Официальный интернет магазин Kodi Professional

Menu
Корзина
Скачивайте наше приложение
Apple Store Play Market
Мы работаем! Скорость доставки 25-40 дней. Бесплатная доставка от 100$

F.O.X.

F.O.X 3D Rubber Base
Нет в наличии
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: FB0050004
Каучуковая ультрапластичная база с ЗD-текстурой. Обеспечивает экстра стойкость гель-лакового покрытия. Позволяет моделировать сломанные углы. Укрепляет тонкие ногти. Отлично выравнивает поверхность пластины, обеспечивая правильную архитектуру. Прозрачная, легкого розового оттенка, одна из лучших для..
4.25 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: FB0050001
Классическая база с новой усовершенствованной формулой. Прозрачная, средней вязкости. Подходит для любых ногтей. Отлично ложится, самовыравнивается, маскирует мелкие неровности, создает идеально ровную поверхность под цветное покрытие. Обеспечивает отменную адгезию (сцепление) поверхности ногтя с ге..
6.10 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: FB0050002
Инновационная универсальная база для 3-х фазных гелевых систем и моделирования акригелем. Отлично выравнивает и укрепляет ногтевую пластину. Создает прочное сцепление поверхностей ногтя и материала. Придает ногтям прочность, предупреждает сколы, отслойки и трещины во время носки маникюра. Идеальная ..
6.50 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: FB0010001
Камуфлирующая высокопигментированная база светло молочного оттенка. Плотная, средней вязкости, с высокими адгезионными свойствами. Обеспечивает отменную эластичность, прочность и стойкость покрытия. Укрепляет и выравнивает ногтевую пластину. Идеальная основа для френча и под гель-лак. ..
6.10 $
F.O.X Cover Base Tonal #002 (14 мл)
Нет в наличии
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: FB0010002
Камуфлирующая основа натурального розового оттенка. Плотная, с высокой степенью пигмента и отличной адгезией. Идеальное решение для безупречного френча. В состав базы входит каучук, который делает ногти крепкими и ровными, а покрытие эластичным и экстра стойким. Цена прямого поставщика позволяет нед..
6.10 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: FB0010003
Сурер эластичная камуфлирующая база бледно-розового оттенка. В её основе каучуковая формула, обеспечивающая укрепление ногтей и сверхпрочное, эластичное покрытие. Плотная, средней вязкости и высокопигментированная. С одного тонкого слоя идеально маскирует все неровности и мелкие дефекты ногтевой пла..
6.10 $
F.O.X Cover Base Tonal #004 (14 мл)
Нет в наличии
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: FB0010004
Камуфлирующая база лилово-розового оттенка. Средняя вязкость, высокая плотность пигмента и каучуковая формула. Идеальный материал для укрепления, выравнивания и тонирования поверхности ногтей. Используется в качестве основы под френч, гель-лак и как самостоятельное покрытие. ..
6.10 $
Показано с 1 по 12 из 166 (всего 14 страниц)

Каталог товаров F.O.X., цена от 4.10 $, купить в магазине Oxxi. Интернет магазин Oxxi - F.O.X. цены 4.10 $ - 6.10 $, купить со склада недорого.

 

Fox - это американский бренд высокого качества, который зарекомендовал себя как самый лучший среди аналогичных гель лаков, баз и топов!

Магазин Oxxi предлагает самые выгодные цены. Вы также можете купить F.O.X. и заказать бесплатную доставку.

Отзывы на Facebook
Cookie Consent
By continuing to browse or by clicking 'Accept and close', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance your site experience and for analytical purposes. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

Official online store Kodi Professional

Menu
Your Cart
Download our app
Apple Store Play Market
We are working! Delivery speed 25-40 days. Free shipping from 100$. Black Friday Discount. Coupon: BlackFr-5

F.O.X.

F.O.X 3D Rubber Base
Out of stock
Brand: F.O.X. Model: FB0050004
It is an ultra flexible rubber base coat with 3D texture.  Provides extra durability for gel polish.  Allows you to shape the broken edges. This base coat strengthens thin nails.  It perfectly evens the surface of the nail-plate, ensuring correct shape.  Transparent, light pink t..
4.25 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: FB0050001
Here is a classic base coat with a new updated formula.  It is transparent and has a medium viscosity.  Suitable for all nails.  It fits perfectly, self-leveling, hides minor surface imperfections. The base coat creates a perfectly even surface for a colored coating.  Provides ex..
6.10 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: FB0050002
It is an innovative universal base coat for 3-phase gel systems and acrigel modeling.  It perfectly evens and strengthens the nail plate.  Creates a strong adhesion of the nail-surfaces and material. The base coat  gives strength to nails, prevents chips, separations and cracks while ..
6.50 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: FB0010001
Here is a highly pigmented camouflage base coat in a light milky tint.  This base coat is dense. It has a medium viscosity and high adhesive qualities.  Provides excellent elasticity, strength and durability of the coating.  It strengthens and levels the nail plate.  This is..
6.10 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: FB0010002
This is a natural pink camouflage base coat.  Dense, with a high degree of pigment and excellent adhesion.  It is a perfect choice for a flawless French manicure.  The base coat contains rubber, which makes nails strong and smooth, and makes the coating elastic and extra long-lasting...
6.10 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: FB0010003
This is a super elastic camouflage base coat in a pale pink tint.  It is based on a rubber formula that strengthens nails and provides an ultra-durable, elastic coating.  Dense, medium viscosity and highly pigmented. It perfectly hides all surface imperfections and minor defects of the nai..
6.10 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: FB0010004
This is a lilac-pink camouflage base coat.  Medium viscosity, high pigment density and rubbery formula.  It is a perfect material for strengthening, smoothing and toning the surface of nails.  This base coat is used as a base for a French manicure, gel polish and as a solo coating. ..
6.10 $
Showing 1 to 12 of 168 (14 Pages)

F.O.X. product catalog, price from $ 4.10, buy in Oxxi store. Online store Oxxi - F.O.X. prices $ 4.10 - $ 6.10, buy cheap from a warehouse.

Fox is an American brand of high quality, which has established itself as the best among similar gel polishes, bases and tops!

Oxxi store offers the best prices. You can also buy F.O.X. and order free shipping.

Facebook Reviews
Cookie Consent
By continuing to browse or by clicking 'Accept and close', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance your site experience and for analytical purposes. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.