Официальный интернет магазин Kodi Professional

Menu
Корзина
Ценные подарки! УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ! Бесплатная доставка от 80$

Доставка и оплата брендов для маникюра

Мы отправляем заказы в следующие страны что ниже : Albania,  Andorra, Argentina,  Armenia,  Australia,  Austria,  Azerbaijan,  Bahrain,  Belarus,  Belgium,  Bolivia,  Bosnia and Herzegovina,  Brazil,  Bulgaria,  Chile,  Colombia, Costa Rica,  Croatia,  Czech Republic,  Denmark,  Ecuador, Estonia,  Finland,  France,  Gabon,  Georgia,  Germany,  Greece,  Honduras,  Hungary,  Iceland,  India,  Indonesia, ISRAEL, Ireland,  Italy,  Japan,  Kazakhstan, Kosovo,  Kuwait,  Kyrgyzstan,  Latvia,  Liechtenstein,  Lithuania,  Luxembourg,  Macedonia,  Malaysia,  Malta,  Mexico,  Moldova,  Monaco,  Mongolia,  Montenegro,  Netherlands,  New Zealand,  Norway,  Pakistan,  Panama,  Papua New Guinea,  Paraguay,  Peru,  Poland,  Portugal,  Qatar,  Republic of Cyprus,  Romania,  Russia,  San Marino,  Saudi Arabia,   Serbia,  Singapore,  Slovakia,  Slovenia,  South Africa, South Korea,  Spain,  Sweden,  Switzerland,  Tajikistan,  Thailand,  The Bahamas,  United Arab Emirates,  United Kingdom,  United States,  Uruguay,  Uzbekistan,  Vatican,  Venezuela,  Vietnam.

Если вы не нашли свою страну в вышеуказанном списке, просьба связаться с нами в WhatsApp и мы уточним возможность доставки в вашу страну.

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА ДОСТУПНА ПРИ ЗАКАЗЕ ОТ 80$!

Стоимость доставки составляет: 8$

Все заказы комплектуются и отправляются в течении 1-2 дней авиа почтой из Киева. 
Доставка заказа занимает 10-20 дней.

После отправки мы отправляем трекинговый номер для отслеживания заказа и ссылку где вы сможете отследжить заказ на имейл.

Внимание!

Внимательно проверяйте адрес доставки в имейле, который вы получаете после оформления заказа. Если что то указано не правильно напишите как можно быстрее в WhatsApp;
Если вы не получили на имейл трекинговый номер в течении 3 дней после оформления заказа просьба написать  на  имейл:
Вам необходимо самостоятельно отслеживать вашу посылку и прийти ее получить когда она приедет на почтовое отделение;
Если вы не получили заказ в течении 30 дней с момента оплаты, просьба написать на WhatsApp.

Мы принимаем к оплате: PayPal, а также карты Visa и MasterCard
Для осуществления оплаты платежной картой наш магазин использует систему безопасных электронных платежей, которая реализована на самом современном стандарте безопасности - 3D Secure.Технология 3D Secure является частью глобальных программ Visa Verified by Visa и MasterCard MasterCardSecureCode™, целью которых является предоставление и обеспечение безопасных и надежных методов оплаты товаров и услуг в глобальной сети Интернет. Конфиденциальная информация о номере Вашей карточки, CVV2/CVC2-коде передаются Вами на сайт сервера/системы безопасных электронных платежей в зашифрованном виде. Для передачи данных используется протокол TLS, поэтому безопасность операций полностью гарантирована. 

Внимание!

Мы не делаем никаких измений в ваших заказах. Поэтому прежде чем оформлять заказ ВНИМАТЕЛЬНО проверьте что вы заказываете и какое количество;
Таможенные диклорации заполняем мы, постараемся сделать все, чтобы заказ дошел до вас без проблем.

Также к каждому заказу клиент гарантированно получает подарок от нас.

Cookie Consent
By continuing to browse or by clicking 'Accept and close', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance your site experience and for analytical purposes. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

Official online store Kodi Professional

Menu
Your Cart
Valuable gifts! LEARN MORE! + Free shipping for orders over 80$

Delivery, payment brands for manicure

We are shipping orders to following countries below: (Delivery from the online store, Ode pro Jerusalem District, Oxi Northern District, staleks Haifa District, Xxi Official Online Store Central District, Official online store Kodi Ohio, kodi gel Tel Aviv)

Albania,  Andorra, Argentina,  Armenia,  Australia,  Austria,  Azerbaijan,  Bahrain,  Belarus,  Belgium,  Bolivia,  Bosnia and Herzegovina,  Brazil,  Bulgaria,  Chile,  Colombia, Costa Rica,  Croatia,  Czech Republic,  Denmark,  Ecuador, Estonia,  Finland,  France,  Gabon,  Georgia,  Germany,  Greece,  Honduras,  Hungary,  Iceland,  India,  Indonesia, ISRAEL, Ireland,  Italy,  Japan,  Kazakhstan, Kosovo,  Kuwait,  Kyrgyzstan,  Latvia,  Liechtenstein,  Lithuania,  Luxembourg,  Macedonia,  Malaysia,  Malta,  Mexico,  Moldova,  Monaco,  Mongolia,  Montenegro,  Netherlands,  New Zealand,  Norway,  Pakistan,  Panama,  Papua New Guinea,  Paraguay,  Peru,  Poland,  Portugal,  Qatar,  Republic of Cyprus,  Romania,  Russia,  San Marino,  Saudi Arabia,   Serbia,  Singapore,  Slovakia,  Slovenia,  South Africa, South Korea,  Spain,  Sweden,  Switzerland,  Tajikistan,  Thailand,  The Bahamas,  United Arab Emirates,  United Kingdom,  United States,  Uruguay,  Uzbekistan,  Vatican,  Venezuela,  Vietnam.

If you haven’t found your country in the list above, please contact us via WhatsApp and we will clarify the possibility of delivery to your country.

FREE DELIVERY OVER 80 $!

Shipping fee is 8$

All orders are put together and shipped within 1-2 days by air mail from Kiev.
 Shipment of the order takes 10-20 days.

After shipment, we send the tracking number and a link where you can track the order by email.


Attention!

Please, check carefully the shipping address in the email, which you received after placing your order.  If something is given incorrectly, contact us as soon as possible via  WhatsApp;

If you haven’t received a tracking number on your email address within 3 days after placing your order, please contact  us via email:

You need to track your order by yourself and come to get it when it is arrived at the post office;
If you haven’t received your order within 30 days from the payment date, please contact us via WhatsApp.

We accept for payment: PayPal, as well as Visa and MasterCard
Our store uses a secure electronic payment system to realize the payment by card. This system is implemented on the most modern security standard, which is 3D Secure. 3D Secure technology is part of the global programs, which are Visa Verified by Visa and MasterCard MasterCardSecureCode ™, their goal  is to provide and ensure safe and reliable  payment methods for goods and services in the global Internet. The information about your card number is confidential, CVV2 / CVC2-code is transferred by you to the site of the server / system of secure electronic payments in encrypted form.  The TLS protocol is used to transfer data, so the security of transactions is fully guaranteed.

Attention!

We don’t make any changes to your orders.  Therefore, before placing your order, CAREFULLY check what you are ordering and their quantity;
We fill out customs declarations and will do our best to ensure that the order reaches you without any problems.

Also, for each order, the customer is guaranteed to receive a gift from us.

Cookie Consent
By continuing to browse or by clicking 'Accept and close', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance your site experience and for analytical purposes. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.