Официальный интернет магазин Kodi Professional

Menu
Корзина
Мы работаем! Скорость доставки 25-40 дней. Бесплатная доставка от 100$

Kodi professional

Kodi Professional — украинская марка с американским качеством! Бренд начал свою историю в 2005 году и буквально за два года завоевал любовь миллионов нейл-мастеров, топовых блогеров и просто любительниц домашнего маникюра.

 

Kodi Professional зарекомендовал себя как производитель инновационной и безопасной косметики. Качество продукции бренда подтверждено сертификатами ISO. Сегодня нейл- и бьюти-продукция марки популярна и востребована в России, Италии, Франции, Испании, Германии, Швеции, Израиле, США и других странах, количество которые продолжает постоянно расти.

 

Бренд ежегодно участвует в различных выставках, является обладателя множества наград. Приоритет компании — взаимодействие с клиентами. Открыта «Студия стиля KODI» и учебные центры.

 

Kodi Professional — это первоклассная нейл-продукция и серия для бровей и ресниц

 

Гель-лаки Kodi завоевали особое признание и любовь у профессиональных мастеров. В их основе совершенно новая каучуковая формула и высококачественные, абсолютно безопасные ингредиенты. Это безвредное, экстра прочное и пластичное покрытие! В ассортименте бренда всегда трендовая палитра.  Гель-лаки Коди — это огромная вариация эффектов: магнитные, витражные, металлик, термо, с блестками, слюдой, уникальные фантазийные. Отдельную похвалу мастеров заслужили каучуковые базы и топы Kodi.

 

Салоны и частные мастера выбирают гелевые и акриловые системы для наращивания Kodi, как люксовый материал для безвредной работы с исключительным результатом. Также в ассортименте марки представлены средства для укрепления ногтей, масла для кутикулы, украшения, инструменты, кисти, оборудование и спецжидкости: найпраймеры, обежириватели, для снятия липкого слоя и т.п.

 

Отдельным направлением профессиональной марки является выпуск продукции для бровей и ресниц: окрашивания, коррекции, наращивания, ухода.

 

У Kodi Professional огромный ассортимент декоративной косметики и линейка товаров для перманентного макияжа.

Мы работаем по всему миру! Включая основные страны: Израиль, США, Канада, Болгария, Турция, Ирак, а также много других стран по всему миру.

Отзывы на Facebook
Cookie Consent
By continuing to browse or by clicking 'Accept and close', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance your site experience and for analytical purposes. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

Official online store Kodi Professional

Menu
Your Cart
Valuable gifts! LEARN MORE! + Free shipping for orders over 80$

Kodi professional - official store, Israel, USA, World

Kodi Professional is a Ukrainian brand with American quality! The brand began its history in 2005 and in just two years has won the love of millions of nail artists, top bloggers and just lovers of home manicure.

Kodi Professional has established itself as a manufacturer of innovative and safe cosmetics. The quality of the brand's products is confirmed by ISO certificates. Today, the brand's nail and beauty products are popular and in demand in Russia, Italy, France, Spain, Germany, Sweden, Israel, the USA and other countries, the number of which continues to grow.

The brand annually participates in various exhibitions, is the owner of many awards. The priority of the company is interaction with customers. The "KODI Style Studio" and training centers were opened.

Kodi Professional is a first-class nail product and series for eyebrows and eyelashes

Kodi gel polishes have won special recognition and love from professional masters. They are based on a completely new rubber formula and high quality, absolutely safe ingredients. This is a harmless, extra durable and plastic coating! The brand's assortment always includes a trendy palette. Gel polish Kodi is a huge variation of effects: magnetic, stained glass, metallic, thermo, glitter, mica, unique fantasy. Kodi rubber bases and tops deserve special praise from the masters.

Salons and private craftsmen choose Kodi gel and acrylic extension systems as a luxury material for harmless work with exceptional results. Also in the assortment of the brand there are products for strengthening nails, cuticle oils, jewelry, tools, brushes, equipment and special fluids: niprimers, ools, for removing a sticky layer, etc.

A separate area of ​​the professional brand is the production of products for eyebrows and eyelashes: coloring, correction, extension, care.

Kodi Professional has a huge range of decorative cosmetics and a line of products for permanent makeup.

We work all over the world! Including major countries: Israel, USA, Canada, Bulgaria, Turkey, Iraq, and many other countries around the world.

Facebook Reviews
Cookie Consent
By continuing to browse or by clicking 'Accept and close', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance your site experience and for analytical purposes. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.