Официальный интернет магазин Kodi Professional

Menu
Корзина
Ценные подарки! УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ! Бесплатная доставка от 80$

Lint Base - Kodi

Brand: Kodi Артикул: KB0020002
Лучшая база для тонких и ломких ногтей. Выгодный объем. В составе базы Lint Cold Rose шелковистые ультратонкие микроволокона, которые создают на поверхности ногтя ультра прочную армирующую сетку, которая предотвращает ломкость ногтей, образование трещин, царапин и сколов. Уникальная формула делает б..
7.50 $
Brand: Kodi Артикул: KB0020003
Всем профессионалам рекомендуется купить Lint Base Gel 'Cold Rose для клиенток с тонкими, ломкими, ослабленными ноготками. Это премиальная база с армирующими свойствами и безопасным составом. На нашем сайте доступен проф объем 30 мл по выгодной цене. Доставим по Киеву уже сегодня. Отправляем по всем..
13.75 $
Brand: Kodi Артикул: KB0020001
Если у вас тонкие, ломкие ноготки и гель лак не носится долго, агрессивные составы не рекомендованные, тогда вам нужно купить Lint Base от Kodi. Она создана для вас и доступна на нашем сайте в эконом объеме 7 мл. Её формула абсолютно безопасна для ноготков. Создает шелковое армирующее покрытие. Дела..
5.00 $
Brand: Kodi Артикул: KB0030002
Камуфлирующая база Delicate Rose из линейки Lint Kodi в темно розовом приглушенном оттенке. Это материал, который рекомендуют мастера обладательницам тонких, ломких, ослабленных ногтей. Создает на поверхности ногтевой пластины суперпрочное и тонкое защитное покрытие. Отлично маскирует все несовершен..
7.50 $
Brand: Kodi Артикул: KB0030003
Приглушенный темный розовый оттенок, отличный состав для ломких ногтей и профессиональный объем по выгодной цене! Эта база должна быть на полочке каждого мастера. Работать с ним - удовольствие. Делает крепкими даже самые хрупкие ноготки. Теперь, ваши клиентки с проблемными ногтями будут довольны нос..
13.75 $
Brand: Kodi Артикул: KB0030001
Это базовое покрытие Kodi создал специально для ломких ногтей. Элегантный темно розовый оттенок делает его отличным выбором для френча и росписи. Делает ноготки крепкими. В разы повышает носибельность гель-лака на проблемных ногтях. В его составе шелковые микро волокна, которые твердеют при полимери..
5.00 $
Brand: Kodi Артикул: KB0040002
Нежный естественный оттенок Latte и уникальные свойства, делающие самые хрупкие ноготки крепкими. Отлично маскирует все несовершенства. Создает ультратонкий армирующий каркас, который не позволяет ноготку ломаться. Это находка для обладательниц ломких, ослабленных ногтей. Безопасная формула!Зака..
7.50 $
Brand: Kodi Артикул: KB0040003
Уже ставшая знаменитой Lint Base Gel в красивом естественном цвете Latte! Для мастеров выгодное предложение цены на профессиональный объем 35 мл. База обладает армирующим свойством, что позволяет всего с двух тонких слоев создать отменную крепкость даже очень тонких, ломких ногтей. Безопасный состав..
13.75 $
Brand: Kodi Артикул: KB0040001
Эта база в топе продаж! Она идеальная для ломких ногтей. Красота естественного оттенка Латте и уникальный состав с микроволокнами, которые создают армирующую сетку, делая даже хрупкие ногти крепкими. Теперь ей можно купить в мини флаконе 7 мл, что особенно выгодно для домашнего применения. С ней ком..
5.00 $
Brand: Kodi Артикул: KB0050002
Идеальный розовый оттенок и супер крепкое базовое покрытие — Lint Base Gel Peach. Она разработана специально для ногтей, страдающих ломкостью. В её формуле шелковые микроволокна, которые при полимеризации создают прочный каркас. Первый слой нужно наносить очень тонко втирающими движениями. Для идеал..
7.50 $
Brand: Kodi Артикул: KB0050003
Профессиональный объем и лучший состав для ломких ногтей. Мастера высоко оценили базу Lint Base Gel 'Peach за ее уникальные качества и красивый розовый цвет. С двух тонких слоев создает удивительную крепкость хрупких ногтей. Обладает отличными камуфлирующими свойствами. Значимо продлевает носкость г..
13.75 $
Brand: Kodi Артикул: KB0050001
Чистый розовый и армирующие свойства — лучшая база для ломких ногтей Lint Base Gel 'Peach! Теперь на нашем сайте ее можно купить в мини флаконе 7 мл, что особо выгодно для любительниц создавать гель-лаковый маникюр самостоятельно. Очень удобная в работе, отлично маскирует недостатки, создает сверхпр..
5.00 $
Показано с 1 по 12 из 15 (всего 2 страниц)
Отзывы на Facebook
Cookie Consent
By continuing to browse or by clicking 'Accept and close', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance your site experience and for analytical purposes. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

Official online store Kodi Professional

Menu
Your Cart
Valuable gifts! LEARN MORE! + Free shipping for orders over 80$

Lint Base - Kodi

Brand: Kodi Model: KB0020002
The best base for thin and brittle nails. Beneficial volume. Lint Base Gel Cold Rose base contains silky ultra-thin microfibers that create an ultra strong reinforcing mesh on the nail surface, which prevents nail brittleness, cracking, scratching and chipping. The unique formula makes the base nail..
7.50 $
Brand: Kodi Model: KB0020003
All professionals are recommended to buy Lint Base Gel 'Cold Rose' for clients with thin, brittle, weakened nails. This is a premium base with reinforcing properties and safe composition. On our site is available in 30 ml at a bargain price. We deliver to Kyiv already today. We send worldwide by exp..
13.75 $
Brand: Kodi Model: KB0020001
If you have thin, brittle nails and gel nail polish does not last, aggressive formulations are not recommended, then you need to buy Lint Base from Kodi. It is made for you and is available on our website in an economy volume of 7 ml. Its formula is absolutely safe for your nails. Creates a silky re..
5.00 $
Brand: Kodi Model: KB0030002
The Delicate Rose camouflage base from the Lint Kodi line in a dark pink muted shade. This material is recommended by masters for owners of thin, brittle, weakened nails. It creates a super strong and thin protective coating on the surface of the nail plate. Perfectly masks all imperfections. You ca..
7.50 $
Brand: Kodi Model: KB0030003
A muted dark pink shade, a great composition for brittle nails and professional volume at a bargain price! This base should be on every craftsman's shelf. It's a pleasure to work with. Makes even the most brittle nails strong. Now, your clients with problematic nails will be happy with the wearabili..
13.75 $
Brand: Kodi Model: KB0030001
This Kodi base coat is specially created for brittle nails. The elegant dark pink shade makes it an excellent choice for French and painted nails. Makes the nails stronger. Increases wearability of gel nail polish on problem nails many times over. It contains silk microfibers that harden during poly..
5.00 $
Brand: Kodi Model: KB0040002
A subtle natural shade of Latte and unique properties that make the most fragile nails strong. Perfectly masks all imperfections. Creates an ultra-thin reinforcing framework that prevents nail breakage. A godsend for fragile, weakened nails. Safe formula!Order Lint Base Gel 'Latte in the optimum..
7.50 $
Brand: Kodi Model: KB0040003
Already famous Lint Base Gel in a beautiful natural color Latte! For the masters a good price offer on the professional volume of 35 ml. The base has a reinforcing property that allows you to create excellent strength even very thin, brittle nails with only two thin layers. Safe composition. Removes..
13.75 $
Brand: Kodi Model: KB0040001
This top-selling base is perfect for brittle nails. The beauty of a natural shade of Latte and a unique composition with microfibers that create a reinforcing mesh, making even brittle nails strong. Now you can buy it in a mini bottle of 7 ml, which is especially advantageous for home use. It is com..
5.00 $
Brand: Kodi Model: KB0050002
The perfect pink shade and a super strong base coat - Lint Base Gel Peach. It is designed specifically for brittle nails. Its formula contains silk microfibers, which, when cured, create a strong frame. The first layer should be applied very thinly, rubbing movements. Two coats are enough for a perf..
7.50 $
Brand: Kodi Model: KB0050003
A professional volume and the best composition for brittle nails. Masters praised Lint Base Gel 'Peach for its unique qualities and beautiful pink color. With two thin layers it creates amazing strength of brittle nails. Has excellent camouflaging properties. Significantly prolongs the durability of..
13.75 $
Brand: Kodi Model: KB0050001
Pure pink and reinforcing properties - the best base for brittle nails Lint Base Gel 'Peach! Now on our website you can buy it in a mini bottle of 7 ml, which is especially advantageous for those who like to create their own gel manicure. Very easy to work with, perfectly masks imperfections, create..
5.00 $
Showing 1 to 12 of 15 (2 Pages)
Facebook Reviews
Cookie Consent
By continuing to browse or by clicking 'Accept and close', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance your site experience and for analytical purposes. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.