F.O.X.
Menu
Корзина
Ценные подарки! УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ! Бесплатная доставка от 80$

F.O.X.

Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: 4412004
Яркого белого цвета гель-краска F.O.X - это идеальный материал для френча и художественной росписи. Может использоваться для полного перекрытия ногтя, позволяет прорисовывать мельчайшие детали и тончайшие линии. Дают исключительную яркость и плотность цвета в один слой. Превосходно держит форму, рис..
2.95 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: 4412005
Гель-краска насыщенного черного цвета наиболее часто используется для создания графических рисунков, контурной прорисовки, черных кружевных шедевров, прорисовки луны и других нейл-идей. Высокая плотность пигмента, густая консистенция, с ней комфортно работать. Идеальная для прорисовки тонких линий, ..
2.95 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: 4412006
Гель-краска F.O.X фирменного алого красного цвета. Идеальная для ярких, чувственных шедевров художественного дизайна. Ультрапигментированная, не требует прорисовки вторым слоем. Густая, не растекается, ложится ровно и держит форму. Позволяет наносить тончайшие линии, прорисовывать сложные кружева, м..
2.95 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: 4412007
Плотная, высокопигментированная гель-краска светло-серого оттенка. Без липкого слоя. Густая консистенция прекрасно наносится кистью, ложится ровно и не требует нанесения второго слоя. Отлично держит форму, позволяет создавать рисунки с хорошей четкостью. Тончайшие линии, сложные филиграни, детализир..
2.95 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: 4412008
Гель-краска Фокс яркого желтого цвета. Густая, с высокой плотностью пигмента. Отличная плотность краски дает возможность наносить дизайн в один тонкий слой. Подходит для прорисовки мелких и филигранных деталей, самых тонких линий. Легко наносится кистью, не растекается, держит форму. Твердеет только..
2.95 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: 4412009
Высокопигментированная плотная гель-краска лимонно-желтого цвета. Позволяет воплощать на натуральных и смоделированных ногтях четкие сочные рисунки любой сложности. При нанесении не создает неровностей, не растекается, прекрасно держит форму. На воздухе не сохнет, что позволяет корректировать рисуно..
2.95 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: 1210005
Натуральная кисть для моделирования акрилом и акригелем. Изготовлена из упругого, плотного ворса колонок. Надежное клеевое крепление и металлический патрон предотвращают выпадение волосков. Позволяет легко и равномерно распределять материал из одного шарика. Колпачок-ручка защищает ворс и продлевает..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: 1210003
Кисть «Квадрат скошенный» изготовлена из синтетических волокон. Используется для китайской росписи, прорисовки полоски френча. Подходит для работы с гель-лаками и гелевыми красками. Пучок хорошо набитый, идеально ровный срез. Волокна гибкие и пластичные, равномерно отдают краску, экономно расходуют ..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: 1210004
Универсальная салонная кисть F.O.X. «Smile» из высококачественных синтетических волокон (под колонок). Используется для прорисовки френча, лунного маникюра и разнообразных техник дизайна: акварельная, прорисовка мелких деталей, растушевка и др. Идеальная для работы с гель-лаком, гелевыми красками, 3..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: 1210006
Кисть «Бочонок» изготовлена из синтетических волокон. Её форма разработана для легкого выполнения градиента по сухому гель-лаку (растяжек), зернистого перехода, Широкая рабочая поверхность позволяет равномерно нанести материал, набрать несколько цветов одновременно, выполнить сложный узор. Хорошо по..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: 1210007
Кисть F.O.X Brush «Лепесток» изготовлена из синтетических волокон, которые соответствуют все качествам волокон колонок. Разработана для лепки 3D пастой, скульптурирующим гелем. Плоский, зауженный к концу купол позволяет прорисовывать сложные узоры и ажурные рисунки. Удобна для опытных и начинающих н..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Артикул: 1210008
Кисть F.O.X Brush «Градиент» из синтетических волокон. Предназначена для выполнения дизайна в модном стиле омбрэ и градиент. Идеально распределяет материал по ногтевой пластине, позволяет в два мазка создавать плавный переход цветов, мягкие растушевки, растяжки, и переходы в технике "Монэ". На нашем..
5.00 $
Показано с 1 по 12 из 127 (всего 11 страниц)
Cookie Consent
By continuing to browse or by clicking 'Accept and close', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance your site experience and for analytical purposes. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

F.O.X.
Menu
Your Cart
Valuable gifts! LEARN MORE! + Free shipping for orders over 80$

F.O.X.

Brand: F.O.X. Model: 1210001
Synthetic brush "Tongue Oval" is used by nail technicians for watercolor technique, drawing fine lines and fine details of design, convenient for shading. Made with long-term professional use in mind. Wear-resistant, easy to clean. Comfortable ergonomically shaped handle fits well in the hand and do..
3.50 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: 1210002
If you're looking for the perfect brush for salon French, moonlight manicures and design, then you should buy the F.O.X Smile brush. It is made of synthetic fibers (under colonic). It has a special cut that allows you to draw fine lines with jewelry accuracy. Designed for professional use, easy to c..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: 1210003
The square beveled brush is made of synthetic fibers. It is used for Chinese painting, french striping. Suitable for work with gel lacquers and gel paints. The bundle is well padded, with a perfectly even cut. The fibers are flexible and malleable, give off paint evenly, economical use of material. ..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: 1210004
The universal salon brush F.O.X. "Smile" made of high quality synthetic fibers (under the column). Used for drawing french, moonlight manicure and a variety of design techniques: watercolor, drawing of small details, shading, etc. Ideal for work with gel nail polish, gel paints, 3D paste. In our sto..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: 1210005
Natural brush for modeling with acrylic and acrygel. Made of resilient, dense colonic hair. Secure adhesive fastening and metal cartridge prevents hairs from falling out. Allows easy and even distribution of material from a single ball. Handle cap protects the lint and prolongs the life of the brush..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: 1210006
The Barrel Brush is made of synthetic fibers. Its shape is designed for easy execution of gradient on dry gel polish (stretching), grainy transition, Wide working surface allows you to apply material evenly, dial several colors simultaneously, perform a complex pattern. Good for mixing pigmented pro..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: 1210007
F.O.X Brush "Petal" is made of synthetic fibers that meet all the qualities of columnar fibers. Designed for sculpting with 3D paste, sculpting gel. Flat, narrowed to the end of the dome allows you to draw complex patterns and openwork drawings. Suitable for experienced nail techs and beginners. Dir..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: 1210008
F.O.X Brush "Gradient" made of synthetic fibers. Designed to make designs in the fashionable ombré and gradient styles. Perfectly distributes the material on the nail plate, allows you to create in two strokes a smooth transition of colors, soft stretching, stretching, and transitions in the techniq..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: 1210009
F.O.X Brush Oval "Tongue" nail art brush has a working part of artificial fibers under the columns and a comfortable ergonomic handle with a case. Very much loved by masters, as it has a perfect cut, for applying the closest material to the cuticle: base, topcoat, colored gel. It's perfect for lamin..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: 1210010
The F.O.X Brush is designed for un-cut manicures. When paired with F.O.X Cuticle Eraser, it allows you to transform your nails and leave them well-groomed in a matter of minutes. Apply a thin layer of cuticle softener to the area and gently pull back and remove cuticles after 30 seconds. This brush ..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: 1210011
The F.O.X Brush "Tongue" Oval is worth buying for every craftsman. It is made of synthetic fibers that have undergone special treatment and meet all the qualities of column hair. It is designed for watercolor design, shading, work with 3D paste. It is very convenient for tracing small design element..
5.00 $
Brand: F.O.X. Model: 1210012
The F.O.X Brush "Square" is the ideal tool for professional level artistic design. It is made of synthetic fiber (under colonic). It has a perfectly smooth flat cut. Suitable for watercolor technique with gel paints and gel-lacquers. We buy F.O.X. brushes in large quantities from the manufacturer - ..
5.00 $
Showing 1 to 12 of 94 (8 Pages)
Cookie Consent
By continuing to browse or by clicking 'Accept and close', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance your site experience and for analytical purposes. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.